Last night I saw American Pie 2 at the Lyceum (its an auditorium) for the 2cd time. It was still just as funny as it was the first time I saw it. I got to the ticket window and rememberd I had left my card sitting in the lobby, so I ran back and got it then ran back to get my ticket. I was kinda tired after that.
Then afterwards I decided to go to Jack'n the box. Since I couldn't find anyone to go with me, I walked by my self all the way there and sat there since I didn't feel like walking back with my food. When I got to the counter they told me they dont except cards, so I was about to walk out when my friend who just happend to be there by some dumb luck, pulled out $6 and let me have it. I was thankfull.
Then I went down to Travis' room where we played computer games and talked until 4. I must say its the longest conversation I've had this whole year.
Next, I found Vennessa and we went into a practice room and listend to our friend play piano for about 2 more hours. He is really really good! He had this huge book full of songs he can play. Over all, a fun night.