Ok well forget the idea of having someone to date for a while. Turns out Leslie is very, as she puts it, "anti-relationship" right now. So, once she told me everything that happend, I told her I was looking for someone to have a relationship with, hopefully her. Well ofcourse thats all shot to hell now. To make a long story short, we decided to just be friends since shes not looking for anyone right now. Which means, Im back on the hunt again, which means, i have nobody.....again. No crushes, no possibilities, only a few hot chicks that I'll never get with. The only good part about today was Supergrover practice. We jammed so hard through those Weezer songs. It was freakin awesome. Me and Desi are going to Karma tonight and shes gonna buy me a coke or something cuz of how shitty my day has been.
Oh yea, also found out i have a 4-5 page paper due on wednesday that I haven't started yet. Yea me :(