So I've been thinking, is it better to be friends for a while before trying to date someone or just go for it with out being friends? I can tell you from past experiences that I've had both happen to me and both end up failures. If you are friends for a while before hand, at least you have something to go back to if it doesn't work out, but you risk them finding someone else while your playing the game. If you try to jump into it you risk pushing them to fast or over stepping your bounds. My friends tell me to just do what comes naturally and hope for the best. Good advice.
In other news, I did something today I always told my self I would never NEVER do because I think guys who do it are shallow and uncomfortable with their own bodies. I'm not sure why I did it but damn I never noticed how white I really was until now. I also think keeping up with it is going to be a pain in the ass if i keep it this way. I also feel very cold suddenly.
Note to self: Late nights with Robin are extremely fun but you will pay for it the next day...