Yea I know its been almost a week since I last put something in here but so what, it's mine, I can do what I want :) Well this weekend was interesting to say the least. I decided that I needed a new way to get to work for the summer because walking 20min at 7:30am every morning was just not going to work out for me. So me and my mom decided to buy an electric scooter. Now this all seemed like a great idea until we actually bought it and I tried to ride it. It took about 3 seconds to hit the accelerator and fly off, messing up my wrist pretty good. So after trying again a few times I gave up for a few hours. After dinner we took it out to the track at the jr. high and tried it out there. After hours of falling over and over and over and over, and getting extreamly fustraited to the point of tears, I stopped for the night. Let me tell you something people, I am someone who has always worked his entire life to be like everyone else and have always been able to overcome anything I've tried to do, so failing mis erably is something I take EXTREAMLY hard. I just shut my self in my room and didn't want to come out for anything. Of course my mom had to come in and try to "comfort me" when all I wanted is to just be left alone. So what happened, ya bad times happened. For a recap, examine some of the phrases that came up more than once: "Its not fair" "I should have been driving 4 years ago""If dad was still here none of this would be happenin g" The last statement I probably shouldn't have said because damn, that just opened the door to a whole new argument. Anyways, so the next day my mom's boy friend decided to follow up a suggestion I had to put training wheels on it. He took a large slap of metal, bolted it underneith the large metal top of the scooter and attached small wheels to it. It works ok for the most part. I would have prefered the wheels to be permanent and more stable. like just making it have 4 wheels, not just two wheels and two "training wheels." I may go up to home depot and buy new ones later on this week to fix that. I dont care about learning how to ride this the correct way and have no intention of ever taking those off. Its mine, I payed for it, I'm using it, I get to modify it how I want to. Not to mention for sucking my bank account dry this month, I better damn well be able to ride that with out killing my self like I did this weekend, so bigger wheels are coming soon I promise. Ok I'm done.
PS. No audio this time on purpose.