Heres a cool song I just got off of itunes today. Its called Brokenheartsville by Joe Nichols. We heard it on the radio going down to san antonio this weekend which by the way was an awesome trip. It was funny cuz it fit me, my brothers, and even my mom. We all just kinda sang along by the last chorus. it was great :) Well here are the lyrics.
Brokenheartsville
by: Joe Nichols
He wore that cowboy hat to cover up his horns.
Sweet-talkin' forked tongue haf a temptin' charm.
Before I turned around, that girl was gone.
All I can say is: "Bartender, pour me somethin' strong."
Here's to the past, they can kiss my glass.
I hope she's happy with him.
Here's to the girl, who wrecked my world,
That angel who did me in.
I think the devil drives a Coupe de Ville.
I watched 'em drive away over the hill,
Not against her will, an' I've got time to kill,
Down in Brokenheartsville.
It was long on chrome, sittin' in the lot.
An' fire engine red, that thing was hot.
He revved it up, she waved goodbye.
Well, love's gone to hell and so have I.
Here's to the past, they can kiss my glass.
I hope she's happy with him.
Here's to the girl, who wrecked my world,
That angel who did me in.
I think the devil drives a Coupe de Ville.
I watched 'em drive away over the hill,
Not against her will, an' I've got time to kill,
Down in Brokenheartsville.
In other news, talked to Shelley today and found out something interesting. I was reading her journal and she had filled out one of those email survey things. Well the interesting part was her age. When we first started talking that day in the chat room, she said she was about to turn 16.....well the survey said she was only 14. So after we talked for a little bit tonight i brought it up. Turns out she was lying the whole time about her age :( i was kinda dissapointed in her. She's a good person to talk to and she makes me laugh, but you cant lie to people when all you have to go on is their word to start out with. Well, if your reading this, dont feel bad, i think i understand why you did and I forgive you for it. I promise i wont make fun of you TOO much for it lol. Well, ok thats it.
oh yea i changed my picture. injoy