Demublican - Repocrat DOES sound cool... You don't
really know what the hell you are, and you're
not concerned with politics. You could go on
either side;- that or you just don't want to
deal with either side...I can't tell much about
you, since you've either cheated on the test,
or you're really pliable on issues. Don't
worry, you'll side soon enough, by your choice
or not... Bwoohoohoohoo...
Who's side are you on, anyway? (Democrat or Republican) Now with PICTURES! (gasp)
brought to you by Quizilla