I know its been a long time since I wrote in this, but with christmas and new years I hardly have alot of time to just sit and type lately.
Christmas was great this year. I got a laptop!! I had no idea I was even gonna get it. Its a used IBM ThinkPad that we bought from my brother's friends sister. Its slow as hell, but I shouldn't be complaining, i mean, it is a laptop.
New years was cool too. I went to Travis' house and then we spent the night at his friends house. His friends were pretty cool and his friend's older sister was drop dead gorgeous! She was waring this tight long sleve shirt...simply amazing. After we woke up, we headed back to Travis' and hung for a while. We just played video games and talked about school and stuff.
I cant wait to get back to school. I wanted to move back in on Sunday, but it depends on when Mr. Sullivan is going to want me to start working at my highschool.
Speaking of which, still no word from Morgan or Brenna. I guess I'm gonna have to go pay Morgan a visit with vickie tomorrow or something. I'd like to go see her before she goes back to school on monday. As for Brenna, I guess I'll just have to wait till school starts to talk to her again. Oh well.
New Years Resolution: Dont make D's on report card, Make college of music, get girl friend.