Well, I got fired today from working desk. Turns out those RAs who use to find me half way awake eventualy ratted me out. I knew it might happen, but man it really sucks. And wouldn't you know, they couldn't wait untill after thanksgiving so i could make as much money as i could. FUCK!!!! As if my life wasn't hard enough all ready, now I dont even get to have a job on campus. How the hell am I suppose to support my self or my family with no job? This couldn't have happend at a worse time. Im changing my major, im already saying goodbye to so many friends in the music program... man this is a rough year.
Ive only got 2 good things to look forward to now, band banquet and getting the fuck outta here.