I have survived the first week, congrats to me. This fucking blows right now, I hate this. No one should ever have to feel this bad all day long. But moving on...
I have spent a shit load of time in Kharma lately, mainly because I told her to stay away from there so I know she'll never be there. A funny thing happened to me there today. I saw this really cute girl who was sitting by herself so I went and said hi and we talked for almost an hour just hanging out and whatnot. After about 45min or so, a guy comes in and says they are about to leave to go somewhere so I ask for her contact info and as shes writing it, another guy comes up and stands next to us. She says, oh this is my bf. I was like holy shit, your giving me your contact info in front of your bf...that takes balls. But she's really cool so I'm still going to IM her anyway.
I also went to KFC the other night and got to meet Rachel for the first time. She seems pretty cool. She hooked us up with free drinks and a senior citizen discount so that was really nice of her. I think that's all that has happened lately.