Today was an interesting day. I woke up feeling kinda grumpy and down over last night, but shelley IMed me from her cell phone during her class to see how I was doing so that made it a little better. Then I went and talked to Desi before my first class and that made me a bit happier too. I then went to history and then to my Comm1010 class where I found out i have a paper do in a few weeks. But luckily, its the exact same assignment as my Comm2020 paper that was due a few weeks ago. So all i have to do is reprint it and turn it in :)
After that me, laural, and lana went to lunch at Bruce. We sat and talked for over an hour just about anything we could think of really. It was alot of fun to just talk to people I didn't really know all that well, learn new things about new people you know? After we finaly left, me josesph and son went to CiCi's to eat then to Best Buy to hang out and talk to the girls like we always do. They were out of Pepsi's though so we were pretty dissapointed. When we finaly got back it was around 8:30 i think. Well, shelley eventualy gets online and decides she has to clean her room so she calls me on her cell. First time ive heard her voice. She really doesn't sound that young. She doesn't even act that young either. Infact, when i picked up the phone and she said hello, i thought it was Desi for a second. It was diffenitly different listening to her for a change in stead of watching words pop up on a screen. It was good though, she had fun, i had fun. Shes a good friend.
So yea, it was an interesting day. I guess I'll see how tomorrow turns out. Hopefully it will be at least some kind of good like this one was.