Alright we had a party here last night for new years. It was the first time I have ever thrown a new years party. I'd say that over all it went pretty well except the part where one of the kids got a MIP while standing out in the parking lot and the 2 people who were throwing up in our bathrooms all night. Laura came over after she got off work and hung out for a few hours so that was probably the best part. I got to see her kiss one of the other girls here...woo hoo! I'm such a guy :) Every one has finally gone home and the house is a mess. My mom is coming back up here today to drop off some stuff so I have to have it clean before she gets back up here. The down stairs toilet is just full of vomit. Maybe I can get Travis to clean it. Every girl here was really cute. Of course 3 of them had boy friends who were here and one was Laura who is just a friend so yet again I get no kiss at midnight. Not even a kiss on the cheek this time. I swear one of these years I'm going to get some on new years. Would have happened last year if Angelica had been in town.
No I'm not making a new years resolution because they are stupid.