I decided to major in Communications with a minor in music theory. Im still gonna teach probably, but I'll be teaching speech and debate instead of music. And who knows maybe I'll still end up teaching music one day.
Me, and both Travis' are gonna practice today. I hope we sound good for bruce jam. Its the 4th time I've been in it and we get better every time. We actualy have a full band and a great time slot. So lets up for the best.
I hope Brittnay feels better eventualy. She seems really sick and cant sleep cuz of her roommate. I went to draw a picture on her board last night as a get well soon type of surprise, but she was sitting out side on the phone when I got up there. But since she lives on the 4th floor and I didn't feel like walking back up there later. I went a head and did it anywayz with her sitting there. I must say it was a good piece of work for only having 4 colors to work with.
I seem to be hanging around the lobby alot the past few days. Maybe thats because I know I dont have to practice nearly as much as I use to. Mr. Ford said I only have to play my jury peices and not my barriers, so thats freakin awesome. Ive actualy started talking to Desi too. She even walked me to my room last night. Its kinda good to be able to talk to her again and not have to have the akwardness of it all. I know what some of my guy friends are thinking, "oh shit...what the hell is going on?" Dont worry, Im not trying to get back with her, Im just tired of this not speaking thing. If shes gonna hang around here and if my friends are her friends, well we might as well learn to live with each other at least.