Today was a pretty cool day except for the fact that I got am brused and sore in many places. Me and travis went to carrollton to pick up the flowers for the girls. It took us 2 hours to go and get back because there was a wreck on I35 so we took the long way back. All 3 of them really seemed to like the roses. We all got hugs of course which is always cool and its nice to do something good for someone.
But after that, me and travis went and worked out which totaly messed me up. I worked mostly my pecs and stomach. We did that for about 2 hours then played raqetball with Fran which is were i really got hurt. My arms were so tired I couldn't even pick my self up off the ground so when i was running towards the wall I couldn't stop my self. So I SMASHED into it elbow first and then my knee hit. My elbow has a bruse on it now and my knee still hurts a little. Im also still sore from working out. So much uncomfertableness.
Its times like this I miss Morgan. Cuz she would of said, "aww Im sorry!" and "are you ok?" over and over again. My friends here did that a few times, but Morgan just has away to make it better. I got to see her yesterday at turner. I caught her coming in and talked with her. She threw down her bag and ran over to me, sliding on her knees to give me a huge hug (something I totaly miss). I decided to walk her to class and she was like come in, so I felt weird but i came in and talked to the teacher who i knew because he taught both of my brothers. He was like, "morgan, give patrick a tour of the studio." So she got to walk me around. Its so cool over there, they have a tv set and a radio station, and all sorts of camera stuff. I wish I would of had that when I was there.
Well, I suppose I'll go watch X-Men now at the front desk.