I took my snare jury today. It went well I think. I wasn't so nervus like last semester and they all seemed to nod there heads after I was done. So who knows...I better make it this time. If i dont make the school of music this time, I think im gonna have to transfer out and just start over at a new school :( God help me if it comes to that.
I called up Tamara last night and got her email address from her finaly. I would have done it earlier if someone had given it to me...Morgan...oh well. We talked for a little bit on the phone which was really nice because I get to talk to her less than I do Morgan or Vickie. I emailed her about Bruce Jam and BHA elections and stuff. Hopefully she will read this journal cuz i put a link in there for her too. I hope things are going good with her and her classes. I can remember being a sophmore...it sucked. Your not a fish but your not an upper classmen either, just stuck in between, a nobody. lol Oh well at least she is on to bigger and better things next year.
I cant believe vickie is going to graduate soon. Thats just to odd. I remember when I was in 7th grade and she had to come up and play with us because one of our drummers failed. She did a good job and everthing, but i never really took the time to meet her. It will be really really weird when morgan and tamara graduate...gezz i feel old just thinking about it lol.