Where to begin? I know its been a while since i last wrote, i just kinda lost interest this the last few weeks. Anywayz...I made a tape for bruce jam last week. Its just me on the piano singing a bunch of my favorite songs. Not the best of singing or playing, but I have fun doing it and if they dont want me in there I wont be to dissapointed. I sang a few songs for them on the tape such as Hitler had a gf, Short people, Hey mister, Epiphany, and Rubber Duckie. It should be fun if i actualy make it. Travis told me today that Brent wants to make a tape with us 3, i said sure why not. I mean maybe I'll get in there twice.
Turns out I wont get another chance to go out with Emily. I asked her out again and she said that she was to busy to go on dates right now. But of course, she had time to stay and watch movies all night with Kristy.....no bitterness there.
Its all most the end of the year and it looks like Fran and Travis are probably gonna make RA. I guess it wont be all bad if they do, I mean, at least they will try to move back the next semester. I still get my old room anywayz. Its just going to be wierd not seeing them for so long during the summer and next semester. But Im sure when school starts back up Im gonna wish it wasn't.
It will be nice to go home too. I'll get to see Morgan, vickie, tamara, and everyone else more often. I miss them alot. I got to see them over the weekend though and hang out for a few hours. Man, how people change when you dont see them for a while. Morgan and Tamara looked good! :) Anywayz, thats pretty much all that has happend.