I've been trying to clear my head of a few things while I've been down here this week. Mainly just stupid girl problems. I don't think I'm going to confront either girl about either situation though. I think its been so long ago with one girl that there is no real point in telling her anything thats been going on, I'm just going to change how I act and how I feel. I'm done being bitter about the whole situation and towards her parents and such. I just want to be happy.
As for the other girl, well, I'll keep that one to my self for now.