Last night I stayed up untill about 6am this morning. I was busy writing a paper until 2am anyway and Vennasa was trying to do the same in the lobby, so I thought I would at least keep her company. We watched cartoons in the Red Room and then I went to the couch to fall sleep. Some where around 8 Vennesa woke me up to say bye because she is leaving for home. I finaly went to my room after that and slept through English class and was late to Phyc 1000. I suppose that will get me in the end, but oh well, nothing I can do about that now.
I nailed my snare lesson today again. Michael (my teacher) was like, "wow way to go on the solo man. You really improved alot this week." I felt good :) Now I am free for the rest of the day to do whatever. I suppose I will go practice my mallets for my lesson tomorrow and practice my minor melodies for my singing quiz tomorrow too.
I found out the next play off game for Turner is friday at 2:30pm!! I wonder why it's so early. I guess it doesn't really matter though. I'm still going to see it either way with my dad. It will be good to see everyone again even though I just saw them last friday lol. Anywayz, the day is young and I must go make the most of it. TTYL
No comments:
Post a Comment