Pages

Wednesday, February 18, 2004

Another valentines day

Alrighty, another v-day has come and gone with nothing very special happening, well nothing special in a romatic kind of way. I did however manage to contract pnemonia a week before though. I had to go to the doctor and they put a bunch of crap in me, including needles *shivers* Then wouldn't you know on the ONE time it snows this year, Im stuck at home with no friends, besides my mom with damn pnemonia. The only good thing that came out of that weekend was I was still able to make a snow man that was taller than I was.

Desi did try to make it a good v-day for me though. She was gonna give me a gift each day starting on wednesday and then be like "surprise!!" on saturday. But since I went home on thursday afternoon, I kinda shot that idea to hell. I felt bad cuz she had it all planned out and Im sure it would have been cool to hang out that day, but what are you gonna do, it just wasn't ment to be. I did however make good use of the chocolate she gave me except for the huge heart that is just to good looking to eat, so ill probably just save it as a gift. Lets see...anything else...nope. Later

2 comments:

pinkyde said...

its kewl
It's kewl babe. I totally understand. I'm glad you went home so your mom could take care of you. Take your meds so you get better. As for V-day, there will ALWAYS be another V-day and of not we can always make our own. As for the card on your door.. YES it was me... I know that you know that now... so :P to anyone who disapproved. Apparently I might know Patrick well enough to know it would put a smile on his face just to remind him that he DOES have friends that care. Y'all care about him as do I so try to accept that. Thank you. Mwah ciao babe

fvrock said...

yeah dude to hell with a bunch of V-day because on V-day guys guys around the world like you and me.....get no V. but it's cool man. just remember that you could always have the clap instead of pneumonia.