Today I went to the circus for the first time in about 14 years. I think the last time I went I was about seven. It was just as crazy now as it was back then. People being shot out of a cannon, the tight rope walker, crazy asians doing crazy things with large rings and plenty of hot girls walking around with siblings :) Not to mention me and my mom went because we were baby sitting these kids so we didn't have to pay for anything! Needless to say, I ate well tonight. The whole night would have been pretty perfect if not for one little kid as i was standing in line to get pizza looked at what i could only hope was a sister or baby sitter, and said, "look he should be in the circus." Needless to say, that put a damper on things for a few minutes. I think that was the longest line for food I had ever been in. Other than that, it was pretty damn cool.
PS. I haven't had anyone comment on here for a while, anyone happen to still be reading this?
4 comments:
Yup.
j00
Yep, since you never talk to me anymore, I figure I have to read your livejournal to keep up. :-p
me not u
YES!!! IIIIIIIIII read your LJ!!! I wonder if that matters... hhmm... hehe ALTHOUGH I know you don't read mine... :P MWAH.. I still LOVE YA!!! I moved into my apt yesterday and got some stuff for it today. I can't wait for you to see it!!! I go home to SA on the 6th so WISH ME LUCK!!! CIAO babe
Post a Comment