Ah yes, another few days have gone by and I'm at least figureing out this dreamweaver enough to where I can update my the text on here ok. Im starting to see some lag issues with my keyboard on this computer. I dont know why but there is definitly lag coming from the connection somehow. It's really bad in Dreamweaver too, but only with the keyboard, not the mouse.
Joseph went home for the semester with Mono yesterday, so there goes the one reason I had to be in Bruce. He told me to take care of the freshman for him, but exactly who is he refering too? Most of them wont even give me the time of day much less care what I have to say. A few exceptions might be some of the guys and maybe one or two girls, other than that, they can pretty much make their own choises with out me. I told Chloe online a few nights ago that I had been trying to not over stay my welcome over there and she said, "but your the one with all the stories." This is true, but I've told most of them and when I did tell them nobody seemed to care much.
I went to a park tonight with Lili, Chris, and Sarah and it was pretty fun. Me and Lili ended up talking about relationships and life and such which was awesome. Unfortunitly, right as I was really starting to open up Sarah was like, I'm tired can we go? I was like damn it no!! I really hadn't opened up like that to anyone in a long time. I guess we just want someone to listen every now and again. Ok well, a short entry tonight. I'll check back in later.
No comments:
Post a Comment