Tomorrow is the big day. After about a week with only a very weak wireless internet signal, Charter is coming out tomorrow sometime between eleven and two to hook up my internet! I bought our modem and wireless router and now I just have to wait for them to show up.
Next week is exam week. I have one on Monday at 8am and another on Friday at 10:30am. So again, like almost every other semester, I will be waiting until the last possible day to take my last exam. I found out I'm doing better in French than I thought I was so that's good news. Now all I have to do is do well on my History exam and I should be good to go for this semester. On to French II and no more History for this kid!!! WOO HOO.
Leisl's party is tomorrow night. We have to dress up and wear a mask...ya kinda weird I know, but I've never been to one like it before so it should be fun. I can't imagine not having at least a little bit of fun unless...Some one else shows up with a certain someone else... most of you know who I'm talking about. She follows that boy every where and if they both show up tomorrow night I'm so getting trashed and then passing out in the bed room or something. Either that or finding someone to make out with infront of her. Hell I may just do that anyway :)
Well alright enough rambling for one night.
No comments:
Post a Comment