Pages

Monday, December 22, 2003

Marry Fucking Christmas..........

Wow.......worst christmas ever....and its not even christmas yet.....

Somebody Call Me!!!

So, Im back at home for the holiday break. Things are ok. I sit at home all day long with no one to talk to and no internet cuz we cant afford a phone line, so we use cell phones. But ofcourse, guess which family member doesn't have a cell phone....me. So I keep my moms phone at home with me incase somebody wants to call. But unfortunitly, nobody calls me because one, nobody knows the number and two, i dont have anyone's number to call them.

So heres what I suggest. My number is 469-774-8631. If you would like to drop me a line some time during the day, I would really appreiciate it. And Brittnay, I did try to call you a couple of times, but it forwarded me to a message box each time. Remember kids, I do not have interent at my house, so you wont be seeing me online or getting any emails unless Im at my friends house, like right now. So, I hope everything is going well for everyone and I'll see you in the spring. Cheers.

Saturday, November 29, 2003

Thanksgiving 2003 - ok sorry this is so long, but alot happend

For thanksgiving this year I went down to the Glidwells (a family friend) house in Sulfer Springs. I left school at about 11 and left home at about 3 or so wednesday. I guess it was pretty fun except for the part where we were woken up at 4am thursday morning because our friends cat kept meowing and wouldn't stop until I had to come over and hit it a few times. Then about 2 hours later, Amanda's youngest child Makayla kept running into the living room and talking about random crap and being so LOUD!! I swear that kid is a spoiled brat.

Then we went over to Joellens house to eat and watch the Cowboy game. Food was good, football was terrible. Cowboys lost 40-21. What a nightmare it was to see that happen to us at home of all places. Well after that, we went back to Amanda's and spent the night there again and left the next morning to go home.

We got back to the house around 2 or so, then me and Jeremy turned around and came back up to Denton so he could go hang out with Scott. I got into my room and was talking to Desi online when she invited me over to Ambers place for a dinner they were having....so I went. God they cooked alot of food. I think every girl there cooked like 4 things. I felt kinda bad that I wasn't doing much to help, but even when I offered to help they didn't really have anything for me to do so oh well. To bad I couldn't really eat anything. I felt like crap most of the night. Only one word can describe it....blue beery....all night long. I wanted to just go away and die sometimes. For those of you out there who understand that, I'll get you for this one day I swear. jk

Well when I wasn't in to much pain, it was pretty fun. Although alcohol makes me really tired, so I think I was falling asleep on desi like 8,000 times. I eventually fell sleep when we turned the lights off to watch Happy Tree Friends. Mitch said he fell asleep too so didn't feel that bad. So there it is.... everything that happened. Fwew....

Monday, November 24, 2003

A good mood...

You ever have one of those days where everything is just awesome?? Thats today, I woke up in a great mood and it just seems to get better. Its really weird because yesterday I was in a pretty down mood all day. Can we say....bi-polar anyone?? jk. But really, its a great day so far. I just thought Id write it down so the next time I'm down I can look back and maybe this will cheer me up.

Sunday, November 23, 2003

Band Banquet 2003

Alright, here goes, the story of my final band banquet. Hang on cuz this is gonna be huge.

Me and Travis decided the night before to randomly go back to his house that is 45 min away and chil in his hot tub and spend the night there. So we got there around 7:30 and sat in the hot tub until about 11:30. We were so prunny afterwards. We pretty much just talked about the laddies and how much we both suck cuz we are both single again.

The next day, we hung around until about 3 when we both went to get our hair cut at this cool little barber shop. After I finaly made it back to school at about 4, I realized that I had forgotten to go get Brittany flowers, so i called fran and she ran me up to get some flowers. I got her 3 white roses which mached her dress perfectly...thanks mom. Then I rushed to get back, ran in and out of the shower, put on my best suit and tie and after my "stayin alive" ritual, I was set to go. Now for the interesting part...

We were suppose to meet at 6:15, well it was like almost 6:20 so i figured Id just go surprise her at her door, but ofcourse as im half way up to her room here she comes down the stairs...I felt like an ass. After she says hello, she follows that up with "ok heres the situation." I was thinking, well at least I know shes not gonna say she cant go cuz shes already dressed. Turns out her car got towed about 2 hours ago and we have no mode of transportation. So i call fran real quick....again....to help us out. She gives us a ride there and then the night got more normal. They served us chicken, which I actualy ate with my fork this year....thanks desi for reminding me of that....Then they handed out the awards and door prizes of which I STILL haven't won any and then showed the slide show which was pretty cool this year. Then to top it all off, at the end we stood up and sang You'll Never Walk Alone to close the night off. Brittany said she had fun and really liked dressing up and stuff so Im glad she injoyed her self and Im really thankful she came with me.

Afterwards the idea was to go to Dallas for Danniells b-day then go clubbing. Well Desi and the rest of them leave about about 9:30 and me, Brittany, and Amber wait for Mitch to show up who didn't show up until about 11:30. We finaly get to The West End about about 12:15 or so and meet up with them in Hooters....yep....im in my favorite suit and tie in Hooters....it was greatness. I have some cassadieas and then we decided to jet. Brittany doesn't really feel like clubbing cuz shes in a pretty shitty mood after this afternoons events with her car and this guy shes trying to get rid of. So, since Im not a big dancer anywayz, Me, Jami, Brittany and this other girl all came back to Bruce. Im so glad I did because Desi said all they did was walk up and down the street doing nothing really.

So, after everyone got back we chilled in the lobby for a few hours untill most of them left to go somewhere, I cant remember where cuz i was half way awake at the time. I do remember though that the only ones left were me, Brittany and her new boy toy Mark who is actualy a kinda cool guy from what I could tell. So I finaly decided to go to bed around 5am.

Wow there it is....Band Banquet 2003.

Friday, November 21, 2003

Bruce Jam fall 2003

Well another Bruce Jam has come and gone and it was greatness. I was in two bands this year. First off, I was in "the generic Beatles cover band" which was really interesting. Brittnay and Jordan shared vocals while Nathan and I just kinda hung out and did our part as best we could. I have to say that for only playing with all 3 of them at the same time once before we went on, that things went pretty well.

But who can forget the main reason I was there...thats right...SuperGrover. The one and only SuperGrover was back in action this year with 2 new members. Travis (lead guitar) and Brandon (bass) McKethen. I cant tell you how much fun we have playing together as a band. Our show was so fun and pretty darn good for compared to what we've done in the past. Everyone was pretty shocked at how good we played, especially the last song Undone (sweater song) by Weezer and Stacy's Mom. Lets see we also played Where is my mind, Wind crys Marry, Sucker by John Mayer, my life sucks (the original version), Radio by Alkaline Trio which didn't go over to well AT ALL! I think the only high light of that song was where no body sang lol. Other than that, it was a pretty sweet ride. Next semester we are gonna play some Eagles, Death Cab for Cutie, and probably some more difficult stuff. I hope we continue to get better and have fun while we are at it.

Lets see what else is there to say...oh yea...band banquet is tomorrow, well actually latter today. Cant tell you how much Im looking forward to this. A great date and free food, life doesn't get much better :) I hope I look decent enough for her. Im getting a hair cut later on and Im waring my best suit so I better at least look cute if not dead sexy ;) oh baby....oh baby...hince the sarcasm in there. Anywayz, I better head of to bed. I'll write back in here and tell you how it went.

Tuesday, November 18, 2003

New Journals

Lets see, today I didn't have any classes so I sat in my room for most of the day which was pretty cool. Desi came by my room today for the first time in about 9 months. Cant tell you how many memories came rushing back for that one. I must say, being friends with her again is kinda strange. Its like, wait a sec, haven't we done this before? Like a constant deja vou. Except this time, she doesn't stay with me at the end of the day.

She has also started up her live journal again. An in depth look into the world that is Desi's mind..........scary....... Brittnay has also started her journal back up today. I got mentioned in both their journals today. I felt pretty loved. So good luck to the both of them on the 2cd time around.


Other than that, lets see....I practiced with Jordan and Nathan and then went down and listened to Derek's band for a song. Then I hung out with Son and watched him build his God of a computer. The big yellow machine as its being called for now. What a moster of a computer though. Athlon 2800+, 5800 video card, a gig and a half of RAM, and four 120 hard drives one of which is external. I sware one day I will have a masterpeice as well. Untill then I'll deal with what I have and just dream.

Countdown....

New Orleans here we come. Yep, we won our game on saturday which means we won our division...again...and get to go to the New Orleans Bowl....again... Im rooming with 3 other guys from the pit. I should probably learn their names before then lol. Oh well, I'll think of something.

Band banquet is on saturday....excellent. Once again, by some miracle of God, I have found a great date. I dont know how or why I can do this every year, but Im not really gonna argue it. First it was Brenna who was an awesome friend and pretty cute as well. Then it was Desi and well, we all know how that one turned out. I mean that in a good way. Now Im taking Brittnay. Shes an awesome girl and Im sure she'll be alot of fun to hang with. So, heres to the future.

Friday, November 14, 2003

playing catch up

Lets see...last night I went to a lan party at Mozart where I played counter-strike for about 2 hours, then I came back to Bruce and played Relationship Jeapardy for a while, then I saw Masato.

They are so freakin awesome. They did a cover of the Goust Busters theme, Mr. Roboto and Big Bottom. What a bunch of nuts man. And may i just add, Kent is such a bad ass on drums. Good lord I wish i could play like that.

Afterwards, I came back and watched Friends in the lobby until about 1 when I decided to go to bed. Unfortunitly I couldn't because the secret word was writen on the door, so I went back to the lobby where I got asked by Desiree, to go out to eat with some people. I didn't have any money but she said she'd cover me so i was like, hey free food. We went to this little coffee house called like AT or TA or something like that. It was pretty good. While we were sitting there me and Desi kinda played "catch up" on the last 8 months or so. It was interesting to hear how her life had been since I hadn't been apart of it in so long. She was also curious to hear how my family situation had turned out, so I filled her in as best as I could.

Its interesting to think about how she was and try to compare that with how she is now. Theres not really any difference that I can see other than shes a year older now. And its weird because its as though we had never stoped being friends for so long. We just kinda kid around and play along just like we use to before we went out. Well, anywayz, thats all i got.

Thursday, November 13, 2003

Communications

I decided to major in Communications with a minor in music theory. Im still gonna teach probably, but I'll be teaching speech and debate instead of music. And who knows maybe I'll still end up teaching music one day.

Me, and both Travis' are gonna practice today. I hope we sound good for bruce jam. Its the 4th time I've been in it and we get better every time. We actualy have a full band and a great time slot. So lets up for the best.

I hope Brittnay feels better eventualy. She seems really sick and cant sleep cuz of her roommate. I went to draw a picture on her board last night as a get well soon type of surprise, but she was sitting out side on the phone when I got up there. But since she lives on the 4th floor and I didn't feel like walking back up there later. I went a head and did it anywayz with her sitting there. I must say it was a good piece of work for only having 4 colors to work with.

I seem to be hanging around the lobby alot the past few days. Maybe thats because I know I dont have to practice nearly as much as I use to. Mr. Ford said I only have to play my jury peices and not my barriers, so thats freakin awesome. Ive actualy started talking to Desi too. She even walked me to my room last night. Its kinda good to be able to talk to her again and not have to have the akwardness of it all. I know what some of my guy friends are thinking, "oh shit...what the hell is going on?" Dont worry, Im not trying to get back with her, Im just tired of this not speaking thing. If shes gonna hang around here and if my friends are her friends, well we might as well learn to live with each other at least.

Tuesday, November 11, 2003

Its been fun....

Well, I got fired today from working desk. Turns out those RAs who use to find me half way awake eventualy ratted me out. I knew it might happen, but man it really sucks. And wouldn't you know, they couldn't wait untill after thanksgiving so i could make as much money as i could. FUCK!!!! As if my life wasn't hard enough all ready, now I dont even get to have a job on campus. How the hell am I suppose to support my self or my family with no job? This couldn't have happend at a worse time. Im changing my major, im already saying goodbye to so many friends in the music program... man this is a rough year.

Ive only got 2 good things to look forward to now, band banquet and getting the fuck outta here.

Sunday, November 09, 2003

A new major??

Ive been thinking for a while now about changing my major. Right now Im music education, but i dont know if this is for me anymore. I just cant take music being forced upon me. Even if it was for something like teaching, It would still feel pushed onto me. I know I want to do something with music, but im not sure what. I know i could finish with my music ed degree, but do i want to go through 5 years of college only to burn out later on after ive got a job teaching somewhere? I dont know, ill finish this semester out and then talk it over with my advisor and family and friends and see what happens.

If you have any idea what you think I should do, or just an idea on how to decide what i should do, please post a comment.

Oh yea, check out my new picture. For those of you who dont know what it is, its the Metallica ninja star. Rock on

Saturday, November 08, 2003

Jammin like a good band should.....

Today me, travis, brandon, and his little brother who is also named Travis jammed for like 3 hours today in my room. It ruled :) We taught them the pixies-where is my mind and they taught us some weezer. It was totaly cool. I hadn't jammed iwith a bass player in like 6 years so it was really sweet. Didn't do much other than that today. I didn't even wake up untill 2:20pm and they all got here at 3.

My mom also came up while we were playing and we played the song Stacy's Mom for her. She said it was an "interesting song." She said we sounded pretty good considering it was our first time playing together. She also brought me some coats so now i wont be so freaking cold all the time. Unfortunitly my favorite coat got chewed on by our dog a little so the cuff on one of the sleeves is messed up a bit. But its still worth keeping. Ok, well, im off to watch some movies or something. Stay cool my peeps.

Friday, November 07, 2003

A Doogie Howser Moment...

Does anyone else ever feel like Doogie Howser when they update this thing? I do sometimes.

We had about a 20min power outage today. That was fun I suppose. Me, Travis, and Brittney just hung in the lobby until it came back on. Ofcourse, Son's computer which had a backup battery power supply turned itself back on...until Travis turned it off lol.

It rained all day today and it was extremely cold. I ended up not going to our clinic today so I could go to Travis' and just hang. It was cool, played counter-strike until I died enough then went back to Bruce. Other than that, its been an ok day.

Everyone feels pretty lazy lately. I think I may have to go enjoy the hot tub in the gym tomorrow to relieve some of this laziness. I dont think that makes any sense, but oh well. Its late, im tired and im at work at Traditions for another 7 hours...fun fun fun. ok later.

Wednesday, November 05, 2003

Why and Wow

Why do guys make good girls life's so miserable?? Im no saint by any means, lord knows ive hurt my share of girls, but the things some of my fellow guys do...just nuts. At least I know that one particular guy got what was coming to him last night. Thanks to our local Master Baiters.

Thank god for good friends. If someone is ever having a bad day, do them a favor and just sit and talk with them. Have them spill it all to you because it really will make them feel better. And you know one day you'll need someone to vent to as well, so you should be nice.

On a better note, i saw the matrix revolutions tonight and all i have to say is.....AAAHHH!!!!! No words can discribe what I saw. It was just.........wow.....man....wow....

Another good note, I got a date for band banquet. Britney Lair. She was surpringly willing to go. I dont know, maybe I just dont have enough confidence in my self. Shes a great girl though, funny (always a must), nice, shares my religious views. Over all, a really awesome person. Im glad I get to spend some time with her.

yea thats right...I am a Gryffindor

i'm in gryffindor!
be sorted @ nimbo.net

Tuesday, November 04, 2003

Dancing is fun

Well, we had the Nightmare before Christmas Dance tonight. It was actualy pretty cool. It started off pretty slow, but once we got out there and started dancing we all had a good time. I really liked the part were Son picked me up and threw me around his neck...very fun. Even with Desiree there I still had a great time. Its so great to be able to just be stupid for a while out on the dance floor. I can see why Britney likes it so much. I usualy dont like to dance, but sometimes I guess the atmosphere just gets to me and I cant help but just let loose. Doesn't matter whos there or how dumb I look doing it, I just have fun.

Some more memerable moments of the evening was when me and katy slow danced to Queen, me and Son doing Its Gonna Be Me, when Son pushed me out of the way of dancing with Britney, and when Katy said i smelled bad. So yea, it was a good time.

Monday, November 03, 2003

No Date

Well, I dont have a band banquet date anyomre. Me and Ashley decided that its best if i find someone else because she still doesn't know if she can go and I need time to find someone new. I've got one or two girls left out there that I think Im gonna try before i just go stag. Britney asked me to dance with her tomorrow night at the Nightmare before Christmas Dance. I've got a concert to go to untill 10:30 at the latest, so hopefully she'll still be there when i get back. Britney is a cool girl and Im glad shes in Bruce. And man she can really dance. Best of all, shes got morals, who da thunk, a girl around here having strong morals. On the other hand, i haven't been much better in my first 2 years of college. Oh well, im trying.

Sunday, November 02, 2003

Haunted House and a surprise...

Ah yes...another haunted house is finished. I lost my voice again but it was totaly worth it. I ended up running around the house as usual in my crazy makeup. The total for both nights was 1006. Finally broke the 4 digit mark. Only took us 3 years. We had 475 the first night and 531 the second night. As far as I know, no one peed there pants like last year, oh well, at least we got more people this year. Hopefully with this kind of a turn out, we will be able to win program of the year this year.

While we were building the house last week, i Desiree finaly had to say something to me. Heaven forbid she ever say words to me. She asked me and Jordan if we needed any help and i said no we got it. Not alot, but thats the most shes said to me since april i believe. My friend Casey asked me if i was happy about talking to her, i told her I wasn't anything, I was just stating what happend. I think that still applies.

Also, during the house, I ran into Melody. Melody is an RAs roommate at Mozart. And ofcourse, since Veronica (the ra) is friends with travis, he knows her already. I cant really remember where or when I met her the first time. But I do remember the time when me and Desi went to her place at mozart with her bf at the time and watched LOTR. Shes really cute and seems pretty nice, but aparently shes got a huge dark side. Travis says shes a bitch and makes out with her bf with the door wide open and is a jerk to her roommate. Who knew? Oh well, it would be nice to get a piece of that, but i dont think its worth it. Seems to similar to Desiree last year and we all remember how that turned out.

Wednesday, October 15, 2003

100th Entry

this journal entry marks my 100th entry in live journal since i started back in oct of 2000. Yea I know, it took me 3 years to get to 100, but there are like gaps of a few months sometimes.

I wrote Ashley and Stephanie letters today during math. We were just reviewing so I was very bored. I slipped Stephanie's letter into her folder during band and I just gave Ashley hers. I couldn't think of any thing cool to do for her. So, yea, band banquet asking time is coming up pretty soon. Man I dont know, it could go both ways. Every time I'm around both of them thats what Im thinking about. I'll probably end up asking Stephanie, but I said that about Ashley a few weeks ago. It should be interesting to see who I go with. If you have any idea of who I should go with, let me know.

SHE was here again last night. I got to really take a look at her for a while and shes lost some weight over the summer. Shes definitly a little skinnier in the arms and in the waist now. Her hair though....wow....maybe it was because last nights theme was pimps and hoes so she had her hair up all weird. She was still here around 1am last night when i came back to my room. Bitch. Ok, thats about it for now.

Sunday, October 12, 2003

Sunday = fun day

Today is a pretty good day. I woke up at 7am to go to church with Stephanie. I had the hardest time getting to sleep last night too. I dont know what it was. Maybe my roommate kept me up with his typing, but that usualy wont keep me up. I suppose I was just excited about today. I wore my nice blue suit and tie with out the coat. She said I looked "really nice" in it. That pretty much made my day right there lol. Her church is pretty cool and I wish I could go back more often, but my job calls. I had to take off untill 1pm just to go with her this morning. I thought she was crying towards the end of the sermon when this guy got up and shared his testimony but i wasn't shure. So at one point i did the hand on the shoulder thing. Turns out she WASN'T crying, so i felt stupid....again.... I need to stop doing that around her.

After church we caught up with her parents and little brother and went to go eat. Again it was cool to talk to her parents again. They are so cool. And its a good idea to spend time with the parents ;) They seem to like me pretty well whenever I see them. Unfortunitly, I had to call Travis to come in untill about 2 cuz i wasn't gonna make it back in time. Thankfully, he said he'd cover for me. All I had to do was get him lunch, which i didn't end up paying for anywayz cuz her parents did. I tried to pay for it, but they wouldn't let me, and I dont want to be rude, so thank you Mr. Womack.

Anywayz, this stephanie thing is starting to turn out pretty well, I think after 2 more weeks of this I'll definitly know if I should ask her to band banquet or ask Ashley. I was leaning towards Ashley, but now I think im totaly leaning the other way. And hey, I dont want to rush anything, and I can tell that shes not totaly into me yet, so I think I can keep things here for a while and see how they play out. Well thats about it, I'll keep you posted.

Wednesday, October 08, 2003

late night thought

Ok, ever wonder how things get so bad with certain people. For example, at what point in my life did me and desiree deside to stop talking and utterly hate each other? Probably when i puplicaly humiliated her infront of about 30 people who knew her in the lobby with a song i wrote about her. Anyway, it was just a thought.

ok i got nothing...except a song

Well, I was suppose to go see a sneak preview of Tx Chainsaw Massacure tonight, but for some reason the film never made it to denton. So, we waited in line for 3 hours for nothing. The only thing we did get was a $5 gift cirtificate thats not even enough to pay for 1 movie. We ended up seeing Matchstick Men which was pretty cool, but I had used my ONE free miss in band today in order to see TX Chainsaw Massacure. They said they would show it tomorrow, but Im not going back there again. I cant waist 2 nights in a row.

I thought of a new song I can play for Bruce Jam this year. Instead of playing short people like I've done every time, I'll play Its Not Easy Being Green. Its a song that Kermit the Frog sang on the mummets a long time ago. I think alot of people will recognize it, and its cute so maybe it will help me with "the ladies"...well more like...the one certain lady...if i can ever get her out there to see me. Here are the lyrics.

It's not that easy bein' green
Having to spend each day the color of the leaves
When I think it could be nicer being red or yellow or gold
Or something much more colorful like that

It's not easy bein' green
It seems you blend in with so many other ordinary things
And people tend to pass you over 'cause you're
Not standing out like flashy sparkles in the water
Or stars in the sky


But green's the color of Spring
And green can be cool and friendly-like
And green can be big like an ocean
Or important like a mountain
Or tall like a tree

When green is all there is to be
It could make you wonder why
But why wonder, why wonder?
I am green and it'll do fine
It's beautiful!
And I think it's what I want to be

Monday, September 29, 2003

Fine....heres an update

Ok i promised my self Id never use this thing again, but here I am at 2:45am at Crumleys front desk working. Man, where to start.

Well, my parents are finaly going to get a divorce thank god. My mom said shed sign the papers soon. I got to go see my first Metallica concert over the summer and it was everything I hoped it would be :) Im now the treasurer at Bruce and I must give Katie props on the signs. They are quiet amazing. This is also my last semester in marching band...THANK GOD!!! But wouldn't you know, as soon as I want out, someone gets in that I know I'll miss. Oh well, if things work out I'll be seeing more of them later on ;)

Like I said earlier, Im working in Crumley right now. Just a reminder to anyone who is reading this, this is where Desiree lives. She passed by the desk a few times and ofcourse paid no attention to me in which i returned the favor. She seems to be spending alot of time over in Bruce lately so i figured I could spend some time over here too. Just to try and get at her. Why do most of these entrys end up being about girls?? Its kinda weird being over here again. I've pretty much avoided this place as much as possible the last few weeks, but things just have a way of working out. Im not use to being here at the desk with out her here at least a little bit. I dont know, to have her walk by still brings up old pains. Son asked me today if Desi asked me back would i go for it, of course I said no. But if i was drunk and she just wanted to make out...who knows. After all, she could kiss, she just wasn't good at other stuff.

Well, i believe thats all. I may update this again, I may not. But I guess I better make a motto for this semester again. Lets see...I guess this semesters motto is, "Nothing Else Matters."

Tuesday, April 29, 2003

Election

Well, the election is over with now...finally. And turns out I won. I wish I could say I was exctatic to hear that I won, but in all honesty, I was more...i dont know...uneasy with it. Ive know what its like to work for something for hours on end and still not have it be good enough. I know thats how katy feels right about now. I lost the election last year to Bill by only 7 votes...7! And I was running against a guy who had been here for a few years. I just got lucky and was picked for RHA Rep. I know that Katy talks trash about BHA to everyone she knows, even to the RAs, so maybe thats why she couldn't gather the votes she needed to win. If you talk bad about a group of people so much, then try to run for it, what does that say?

Sometimes I stop and think about how things got so bad between me and her. I suppose if she had actualy asked me what happend last summer things might not have been to bad. Of course, I did sleep with one of her best friends... But about the RHA spot for the year that just happend, Ive heard I wasn't even the first choise. I dont really know how I got put on there, I just was. Its not like I ran against anyone for it, it just happend.

And hey, everyone knows that an election of this kind is all a popularity contest. Its all about how many people you know. I knew more people. Ive seen unqualified people get elected to certain offices not because they were better than the other, but because they knew more people. Now im not saying shes better than me, im just making that point.

But anywayz, back to my origianal point... I guess I just feel for Katy and all the crap I put her through over the last week. Its all part of the game ofcourse, but if anyone is reading this, I didn't intinialy run against katy or anything just to spite her. I didn't even know she was running until I saw her first sign. And shes the best sign maker Ive ever seen! Good lord, I wish I had art talent like that. If she still hates me next year, so be it. I cant change how shes gonna feel about me or anyone else. I just wish things weren't so shity between us anymore. Im tired of it.